Kontakt

  Markus Bruderer                           Jim Oberholzer                            Roland Seitz                                   Sabrina Jost
  Geschäftsführer                              Verkaufsleiter                                Betriebsleiter                                    Administration
  Telefon: 071 763 90 82                   Telefon: 071 763 90 87                 Telefon: 071 763 90 88                    Telefon 071 763 90 86
  Mobile:   079 348 67 74                  Mobile:  079 846 11 33                                                                         
  Mail: m.bruderer@faba.ch              Mail: j.oberholzer@faba.ch           Mail: r.seitz@faba.ch                        Mail: s.jost@faba.ch


  Enis Bekteshi                                 Flavio Grütter                              Marcel Kellenberger
  Projektleiter / Ersatzteile                 Projektleiter                                   Verkauf Innendienst
  Telefon: 071 763 90 89                   Telefon: 071 763 90 83                 Telefon: 071 763 90 85
  Mail: e.bekteshi@faba.ch                Mail: f.gruetter@faba.ch               Mail: m.kellenberger@faba.ch


FABA Fahrzeugbau AG

Staatsstrasse 203

9463 Oberriet SG

Telefon 0041 (0)71 763 90 80

Telefax 0041 (0)71 763 90 81