Kontakt

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Markus Bruderer                                    Roland Seitz                                            Jim Oberholzer                                      Marco Buchmann
Geschäftsführer                                       Betriebsleiter                                              Verkaufsleiter                                           Verkauf / Projekte
Telefon: 071 763 90 82                             Telefon: 071 763 90 88                                 Telefon: 071 763 90 87                              Telefon: 071 763 90 84
Mobile:  079 348 67 74                                                                                              Mobile: 079 846 11 33                               Mobile: 079 444 86 61
m.bruderer@faba.ch                                r.seitz@faba.ch                                           j.oberholzer@faba.ch                                m.buchmann@faba.ch




 


Sabrina Jost                                        Enis Bekteshi
Einkauf / Sekretariat                              Ersatzteile
Telefon: 071 763 90 86                           Telefon: 071 763 90 89
s.jost@faba.ch                                      e.bekteshi@faba.ch


FABA Fahrzeugbau AG

Staatsstrasse 203

9463 Oberriet SG

Telefon 0041 (0)71 763 90 80

Telefax 0041 (0)71 763 90 81