Kontakt

    Markus Bruderer                           Jim Oberholzer                            Roland Seitz                                 Marco Buchmann
  Geschäftsführer                              Verkaufsleiter                                Betriebsleiter                                  Verkauf / Projekte
  Telefon: 071 763 90 82                  Telefon: 071 763 90 87                 Telefon: 071 763 90 88                   Telefon: 071 763 90 84
  Mobile:   079 348 67 74                  Mobile:  079 846 11 33                                                                         Mobile:  079 444 86 61
  Mail: m.bruderer@faba.ch              Mail: j.oberholzer@faba.ch            Mail: r.seitz@faba.ch                     Mail: m.buchmann@faba.ch


  Sabrina Jost                                  Enis Bekteshi                                 Flavio Grütter                              Marcel Kellenberger
  Administration                                 Projektleiter / Ersatzteile                  Projektleiter                                  Verkauf Innendienst
  Telefon: 071 763 90 86                  Telefon: 071 763 90 89                    Telefon: 071 763 90 83                Telefon: 071 763 90 85
  Mail: s.jost@faba.ch                       Mail: e.bekteshi@faba.ch                 Mail: f.gruetter@faba.ch              Mail: m.kellenberger@faba.ch


FABA Fahrzeugbau AG

Staatsstrasse 203

9463 Oberriet SG

Telefon 0041 (0)71 763 90 80

Telefax 0041 (0)71 763 90 81