Kontakt


Markus Bruderer

Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 071 763 90 82
Mobile:  079 348 67 74
Mail:      m.bruderer@faba.ch

Roland Seitz

Betriebsleiter
Telefon: 071 763 90 88

Mail:      r.seitz@faba.ch

Jim Oberholzer

Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 071 763 90 87
Mobile:  079 846 11 33
Mail:      j.oberholzer@faba.ch

Sabrina Jost

Administration / Einkauf
Telefon: 071 763 90 86

Mail:      s.jost@faba.ch

Enis Bekteshi

Projektleiter / Ersatzteile
Telefon: 071 763 90 89

Mail:        e.bekteshi@faba.ch

Flavio Grütter

Technischer Leiter AVOR / Produktion
Telefon: 071 763 90 83

Mail:       f.gruetter@faba.ch

Marcel Kellenberger

Verkauf
Telefon: 071 763 90 85
Mobile:  079 444 86 61
Mail:      m.kellenberger@faba.ch

Pascal Gantenbein

Verkauf
Telefon: 071 763 90 84
Mobile:  079 922 97 17
Mail:      p.gantenbein@faba.ch

Janik Egli

Projektleiter
Telefon: 071 763 90 81

Mail:       j.egli@faba.ch




FABA Fahrzeugbau AG

Staatsstrasse 203

9463 Oberriet SG

Telefon 0041 (0)71 763 90 80
info@faba.ch


Anfahrt